HOME               CONSERVATION               EVENTS                MEMBERSHIP               RESEARCH             PARKS AND GARDENS                 NOTICE BOARD

CONTACT US

By Email:

Chairman:
chairman@lancsgt.org.uk

General Enquiries/Secretary:
enq@lancsgt.org.uk

Conservation & Planning Enquiries:
conservation@lancsgt.org.uk

Events Enquiries:
events@lancsgt.org.uk

Membership Enquiries: 
membership@lancsgt.org.uk

Research and Recording Enquiries: 
research@lancsgt.org.uk

Newsletter Editor:
editor@lancsgt.org.uk 

Website: 
web@lancsgt.org.uk


By Letter
: to registered address:  
Johnson's Farm, Back Lane,  Heath Charnock, CHORLEY, Lancs, PR6 9DJ


LINKS
Lancashire Gardens Trust works with many other related organisations and groups and links to some of them are provided below

Alpine Garden Society
Accessiblegardens.org.uk
Association of Gardens Trusts
Cheshire Gardens Trust
Cumbria Archive
English Heritage
Folly Fellowship
Garden History Society
Garden Museum
Hardy Plant Society North West  Group
Heritage Trust for the North West
Historic Gardens Foundation
Historic Houses Association
Lancashire Archive
Lancashire County Council
Lancashire Environment Record Network

Lancashire Wildlife Trust

National Federation of Cemetery Friends

National Gardens Scheme
National Trust
Northern Fruit Group
Parks and Gardens UK
Plant Heritage
Royal Horticultural Society
Tree Register of British Isles
War Memorials Trust
Yorkshire Gardens Trust

 


HOME              CONSERVATION               EVENTS               MEMBERSHIP              RESEARCH              PARKS AND GARDENS              NOTICE BOARD                                       Back to Top